Survival from 498A

Complete life cycle and use case of 498A, 307, 354

General Interview of husband

Here are some general questions asked by this blog to the husband. The answers are slowly appearing.

Q: Manju Agarwal says that you have voluntarily left your home to stay with your lover. What do you say?

I was forced to leave my home. Several audios and videos already made available to this blog prove that. After taking bail in 498A I had come back home to stay. Thereafter several criminal cases were falsely lodged upon me in order to keep me away. They even posted security guards preventing me to enter my own home. I was put to police custody for two days for trying to stay in my own home. Manju had openly challenged to kill her mother-in-law if she dared to come back. That audio recording is also being made available to this blog. In fact she intended to stay with her lover Saifee Julfikar (Saif Alam) over there after driving out me and my mother. They also removed all old staffs. She wanted to enjoy my hard earned money and property along with Saif Alam. She had planned this over years and they collectively trapped me in 498A. Saif Alam had convinced her that law was on woman’s side and if woman did many cases on husband the husband would be on beck and call of woman. She misinformed her brothers and our children and they all believed her. But now the real truth has surfaced. The dilemma is they have gone so far that they cannot reverse.

Q: Where are you staying now-a-days?

I am staying alone in humble conditions in small two room rented flat in North Kolkata. I do not reveal the postal address for security reasons. I am keeping minimum of belongings, furniture and one computer. I have arranged for one domestic help who cleans up the place and washes my clothes. I am comfortable and concentrate in work. My monthly electricity bill is less that Rs 500/-. My wife Manju has renovated my old home like a palace and she stays there like a queen. I still pay for her electricity bills over Rs. 8,000/- a month

Q: What are your fooding arrangements etc.?

I have made some monetary arrangements with a vegetarian family near to my living place. From there I get my breakfast and dinner. I take my lunch outside

Q: If given a chance will you stay back with your wife Manju Agarwal?

It may not be possible any more. The reasons are as follows:
1. I now believe that she has mental problem. Although this cannot be established clinically. There are no tests available to prove this before law. She behaves like a mad person when she is angry. It is also evident from various videos. In videos it was clear that she was hitting herself but was blaming husband for that. She knew that she was before camera and her acts were being recorded but still since she had become mad at that time she believed as if she was being hit. She even tried to tear her clothes and blame husband for that. She even smashed her head with almirah before the camera. A person in senses cannot do such things. I believe she was mad at that time.
2. I analysed her behavior. In early years of marriage her mental problem would surface at most twice in an year. This usually would happen when she would be under mental tension. She would break windows, throw food, shout and abuse, break electrical switch boards, threaten to jump from top floor etc, go out in open road during night time, bang her head with walls to further excite herself, threaten to consume sleeping pills, physically assault me from her nails. I didn’t take this up so seriously at that time. Gradually the intensity of maddening anger and its frequency increased. Lately this would occur every month. In anger she would become an animal otherwise she would behave like a normal person. I saw her banging her head with walls several times while talking on phone with Saif Alam (I didn’t know at that time it was Saif Alam her lover). Four years back she had broken one big glass bottle full of water from her forehead in front of me. I reported that to her mother who kept silence.
3. I also analysed behavior of other members of Haldiram Kolkata family who were genetically related to her. I came to know that there was one full blown medical case of mental problem in an offspring who is presently receiving medical treatment. But the medicines,  treatment and electrical shocks etc. further increased that problem. This case also gradually surfaced over time. This case is married and the spouse is having a tough time. There is an another unmarried case in offspring which is a confirmed case and is slowly surfacing. Family thinks that this person should get married and they are taking steps for that person’s marriage. There was a rare skull disease to Sharad Agarwal her nephew who is an active member of Haldiram 498A gang. He was operated upon few years back and perhaps he is still receiving the medication. I have strong reasons to believe that there is hereditary problem of mental illness in Haldiram Kolkata family. I am not sure if there is any remedy to this.
4. I believe that above symptom is fully visible in PrabhuShankar, her brother. Whole family knows about his anger. I believe that he ordered for killing of tea vendor when he was in anger and in spell of insanity. He was not normal at that time. Other brothers have got traces of this symptom. I am not aware of how they behave inside their homes when they are angry. Prabhushankar has exhibited this behavior publicly. The spouses would be best persons to answer this. I believe that  women of Haldiram family are suppressed and they would never reveal that because otherwise they would be made deprived. Our society tries to hide these facts and these people get married and go in main stream. The law and medical science would be of no help. It is the spouses of these persons who suffer the most.
5. It was reported that Manju’s younger brother would also behave similarly. Few years back I heard that he had physically assaulted his wife so much that she was on verge of leaving the house
6. Manju’s mother knew all that. But she had hidden this from us. I had informed her how she behaved in certain conditions. But her mother would always keep silence.  Had she informed me earlier about this mental problem in her family I would have taken care of the situation differently. I would not let it happen as to take outsiders befits of it. Presently Sayfee Julfikar is taking advantage of the situation. He has already bagged a property worth few crores of Haldiram group for free. He is certainly craving for more
7. Lately Manju had realized that problem of hers and she had started taking some medicines from last two years. But these medicines had some bad reactions and she stopped all that. I think that there are no medicines for these and taking medicines only worsen the situation. Only counselling is the remedy. The key is when these people are in anger they must be handled tenderly and any opposition at that time only aggravates the situation
In nutshell the situation now has gone beyond revival

Q: Why are you against the marriage of YYY who is your own daughter?

I am not against marriage of YYY. There is belief in community that girl’s marriage is pious activity, girl is a weaker sex, girl is a liability on parents and should be disposed off at earliest, lots of money is to be spent in marriage. It is observed in several occasions that relatives hide certain discrepancies of girl during marriage and by spending money dispose the girl to other family. In the glow of money the groom’s family ignores minor shortcomings of bride. Marriage has become commercial activity wherein business is committed between bride’s parents and groom’s parents.
I was victim of such circumstances. My wife’s parents had intentionally hidden information of her uncontrollable anger (I believe it was a mental problem) from me. My firm belief is that her uncontrollable anger has medical base and genetic traces which is also prevalent in other genetically associated members of her family. Had her parents told me all that even after marriage I would have taken care of her and would lead a better family life. At that time the marriage was done but the effects of that marriage are visible after 24 years when the whole family is broken and tremors would be felt in next seven generations. This hiding of facts was a social crime which her parents had committed and which cannot be forgiven
Nearly four years back I had observed the similar symptoms of abnormal rage in YYY. On a very slight provocation she had suddenly became furious on me and I was stunned to see that. At that time I thought that it was due to some hormonal changes of adulthood. Later on I witnessed the traces of similar anger in her. She had exhibited the similar behavior in our business place when she had lodged false case of molestation in public place on my brother. She had even raised her hands to slap my brother in front of several employees. Driven by anger she sent defamatory mails to my business clients. Copies of those mails are made available to this blog. She behaved abnormally with me when I went home. Some audio clippings are available to this blog in “All Audio / Video” section. Lastly openly she had threatened me to lodge false rape case on phone. That clipping is also already made available to this blog. Her all this behavior is abnormal and this induced me to believe on her similarity with her mother and maternal uncle Prabhuji and two other members of Haldiram Kolkata family (Identity withheld since there is no evidence) in that respect
I believe that YYY has got medical and genetic traces of anger prevalent in my wife’s family and this can be associated with “Instability of mind” in severe circumstances. As per my research this is incurable and great patience is required from her would be husband. I don’t want the same aftereffects of marriage on her as in my case. I simply like to communicate the truth and warn the would be in laws of YYY. I will welcome this marriage if the in laws plead to bear with YYY in extreme circumstances. I don’t like to shoulder the blame for which I blame my wife’s parents. I don’t want hiding of facts in glow of Haldiram’s ocean of money
Haldiram family had moved YYY to Delhi in order to show that YYY was staying away from her fighting parents and she had got nothing to do with them. This was an eyewash.

Q: Why you are not giving any money to your wife and children?

This is entirely false. I am paying the house rent and electricity bills. My wife stays in my home like a queen. I am paying for the school fees of my son. I have been paying the school fees of my daughter XXX until she completed class XII. Thereafter I don’t know what she is studying and where. My wife has monthly income over a lac of rupees. She has a boutique business and she gets handsome rent from a shop in heart of Kolkata. She has properties worth few crores and costly ancestral jewelries from Haldiram. Above that she is own sister of Prabhushankar And Maheshee who are swimming in ocean of money. A few drops of money from these mighty brothers would be sufficient for anybody for a life time. My small money would be peanuts before her expectations. After all my limited income was a key reason for her frustration and she would be very angry because of sea difference between may income and that of her brothers. She had always underrated and criticized my support to family and that was a key reason for this 498A. Even today any support from my side would recast her anger and put me in more trouble

Q: Several statements given by you in different blogs appear to be defamatory for several members of Haldiram family. Defamation suit can be done against you. What do you say about that?

I studied the Indian law for defamation. Whatever I have commented anywhere on Internet was true to the best of my knowledge. My statements on internet were only taken from police complaints, affidavits, FIR’s and various public documents and were based on real incidents. I never purposely meant to defame anybody. My sole purpose was to expose before the society the real truth and prove myself innocent. Defamation is never done on truth or real events. Anybody can challenge my statements on internet by putting comments on blogs or writing new blogs.
Information provided by me would help the society to be careful from women friendly laws. People would now sincerely explore the spouse before marriage. Lawmakers would rethink making biased laws
If anybody is hurt from my statements I tender my sincere apology. I am ready to remove hurting statements. For that they need to contact me over telephone or put comments in blogs or email me
Furthermore Manju Agarwal the 498A wife already initiated a criminal case against me over my comments on Internet. She did not provide defamation section. She provided a section for my blogs were threat to national security. Due to the inappropriate section I got bail from court. She also politically pressurized the investigating officer to take steps. Many of my comments / videos were already removed. The zest is that the truth cannot be suppressed. I hope that the next generation in our family learns from the incident and acts cautiously so as to make their lives trouble free.
Even if I am falsely jailed for my writing I along with my writings on internet will become popular

Q: Agreed that you have got dispute with your wife but why do you campaign against your innocent children?

I am not doing any sort of campaign against my children. My two daughters YYY and XXX are grown up. YYY is getting married. I wanted that her in-laws would be appropriately informed. XXX had sent me to police custody on beck and call of her mother and she is proud of that. My son has not harmed me. I had sent birthday cake for him which he returned back and I ate that. My story will be a learning for Indian families. Society must receive message what can happen to a happy family if laws are wrongly used. Hiding the truth fires back when people come to know about it. My children must learn through practical manner. A message to society is children must not be put between the dispute of parents. My elder daughters are not innocent. They must see the consequences of what they did

Q: You have spread so much of rubbish on internet in google, yahoo, Twitter, facebook, blogs etc. What do you want to achieve from that?

If I have given any remarks out of my sufferings on yahoo, google, FaceBook and twitter I have said the truth. I am against the misuse of 498A by woman. If the woman who misuses the law is my own daughter I am against her. I want that Indian families must learn that those who misuse laws never get benefited in long run. I give a warning to all Indian women who intend to misuse 498A and their instigators that this law will fall back and do harm to them only. The law gives benefit to corrupted police, lawyers and officials of Indian courts only. Rest everybody is the loser

Q: Do you agree that you have extra marital affair? Extra marital affair is crime and you are being punished for the crime you have done. Why do you have grudges?

I don’t agree of any extra marital affair. Furthermore Extra Marital Affairs are not crime as per Indian law in the hands of woman. A woman cannot charge her husband for extra marital affair. She can only get benefit in divorce if extra marital of her husband is proved. Even proving an extra marital is really difficult in court. A case cannot be started by wife against husband for Extra marital. In present case the wife suspected husband for extra marital and she filed 498A to teach him a lesson. Using various tactics along with her brothers and lover she managed to keep her husband away from his own home. Ultimately the entire Haldiram family became infamous. The brothers of 498A woman now have to bear the burden of their sister in middle and old age. It is strange how and why they chose to do that. They could have chose the path to divorce without so much of funfair.

Q: Why you are against Haldiram family. They were in the picture in beginning but now they are not in the fight? This blog suggests you to calm down

Haldiram Kolkata family is main culprit. Prabhushankar had led lodging of 498A. He was the person who prevented husband and her old mother from staying in their own home. Police was strangely on beck and call of him knowing fully well that he was a convicted criminal. Other members of Haldiram family had also helped Manju Agarwal in doind so. Because of financial strength of Haldiram the police took husband in custody although husband had shown them the audios and videos related to incident. Mahesh Agarwal had financially helped his sister to fight against her husband. Instead of getting the issues settled they aggravated it.
Haldiram family is still in fight. They provide financial support to their sister to further attack her husband. They are still misguiding my children.

Q: Why don’t you do settlement after doing negotiations and start a new life altogether?

Biggest torture in life is to bear a metally challanged person as spouse. It is a great relief escaping from her clutches. I don’t want to go for any negotiations now. I am not financially strong enough to meet demands of Haldiram. They have captured my home and have thrown me and my mother from our own home using the police power. Nobody had come forward for our help. I am fighting alone the eight false criminal cases including 498A against me. Manju does not repent of what she did. She spoiled the future of my children and has shown a wrong path to women of society. I want to start a new life but with no sight of my wife and two daughters. I love my son. Indian judiciary will not leave me easily. The lawyers and police need to suck more money from me. My incident will be a learning example before society. I am trying to keep myself occupied in work
I am sure to finally get rid of all false cases. It is matter of time and money. I have made my life simple and have reduced my personal expenses. I am still trying to set goals of life

Q: Are you willing to re-marriage a girl of your choice. What is your criteria?

I am not willing to re-marriage. I prefer to stay alone. I am now above 50 years of age and it is no age for marriage

Q: Are you prepared to give alimony to your wife and children?

Divorce is not yet decided. The question of Alimony does not appear. Haldiram has enough money to support her. After all they along with her alleged lover are to be blamed for this episode. Mahesh Agarwal’s too much involvement with his sister Manju Agarwal is putting his family life already on risk. It is expected that his huge money will somehow be utilized by my wife and my children. There are speculations that my son will look after the business empire of Mahesh Agarwal. I am not worried for my son.
My two daughters are already matured and I bore all their expenses. My son is minor and I will love to do anything for him. But he is refusing even the birthday cake sent by me. I will wait till he changes his mind and starts thinking independently

Q: What is your take about SayfeeJulfikar (Saif Alam)?

My wife Manju had given him a Hindu name “Rajiv”. She introduced him to Haldiram by his this name. To me this person is a coward criminal. He never comes forward and does everything from back. Manju had told me that she was physically satisfied and happy with this person. She has already transferred one expensive property belonging to her sister’s family to Saif Alam by misusing the “Power of Attorney”. He looks after her all cases and wrongfully advises her. Haldiram is also benefited by this person in their various disputes, court and police matters. He is expected to do a great job by helping “Prabhushankar Agarwal” in his legal fight against “Tea vendor attempt to murder case”. He is helping him to suppress the appeal case in High Court.
He has political support from some Muslim leaders in state government. Using this political support he managed to put me in police custody. The police tortured me on his instructions. He had come to my business place and claimed that he would put me in prison and run my business. He threatened my well wishers and employees for dire consequences
I believe that he will be doing a favor on me by taking away a mentally unstable wife from my life.  I will be glad if he marries my wife. That way I will be free.

Q: You are saying you have few other audio / video. What are you going to do of that. There is a blank site in this blog which is claiming for a long time for new audio / video. The readers of this blog are now bored. When will new material appear?

I have recently provided new audios to this blog and am in the process of providing more

Q: Why this 498A happen after long 24 years? What is the real story?

Reason for this 498A is her mental instability and probable genetic psycological disorder in family which was cached by outsiders. She had frustrations because there was sea difference in wealth between me and Haldiram. Several times she held my family responsible for doing cheating with their family by overexposing our wealth. She believed that she could have been married in a much richer family. Even Haldiram family believed that. She was the granddaughter of great Haldiramjee. She believed that women of poor families wed her brothers (spouses of brothers) and now they were controlling big wealth but she was deprived of huge wealth of Haldiram because of her wedding in poor family. Over time she started demanding me huge money to spend every month beyond my capacity
She was jealous with prosperity of her brothers and she tried to keep good relationships with them. Gradually her most of the time was being spent for oiling the family of her brothers. Over time her frustration reached to dangerous limits. She started to believe that her life was spoilt because of we being not as wealthy as Haldiram. She started to teach her daughters the same way. She advised them to get married in rich family irrespective to the qualities of groom. She considered herself to be of different breed being forced to live with us. 
She had maddening anger just like her brother Prabhushankar. In last 3 years or so Sayfee Julfikar (Saif Alam) came in her life. He fueled the fire in her. He assured her of support in every aspect. He convinced her of his political influence. She claimed that she even met with chief minister and several leaders of ruling party. She claimed that she could bring any officer-in-charge of any police station to her feet due to the political influence of Saif Alam and monetary power of her brother Prabhusanker. Often she would introduce herself as sister of Prabhushanker. She introduce this Saif Alam to Haldiram family as some Hindu person. Saif Alam started to solve some complex business and legal problems of Haldiram. Apparently he had critical support from criminal belt of West Bengal (Iqbalpur and Khiddirpur). She had become physically close to Saif Alam. Haldiram did not object that because Saif was beneficial to their business. Saif had promised to marry her. She believed that Saif had lots of properties and she was fascinated with his power. Gradually she became dependent on Saif and Saif became an important decision maker in her life
I was not aware of all this. She used to remain out from home from the beginning of our marriage for doing business. During this outage she had done all this. She had told me part of this by renaming Saif Alam as Rajiv but I thought she was lying all this and did not act seriously. Saif Alam and my wife gradually planned to throw me out of their lives by taking help of 498A and other women friendly laws of land. She gradually started tarnishing my image before Haldiram and daughters. On one suitable day she had thrown me along with my mother out from our own home and lodged 498A. She even tried to capture my business along with Saif Alam.

Q. What do you think about YYY, your daughter?

My wife becomes an animal when angry. Her voice changes and she repeats her sentences again and again at that time. The same is true with Prabhushankar. I believe YYY also behaves somewhat similarly and becomes out of control when angry. But I have not seen the full blown anger driven animal in herThere was no reason for her to put false molestation charges on her own uncle, trying to slap her uncle in public and threaten me for false rape case over phone.  She even sent derogatory mails to my business clients. She was intimate with some Ayush Agarwal of Hydrabad who studied along with her in London School of Economics. I saw their photographs on Facebook which she later removed. I heard about their marriage to happen which perhaps did not happen for reasons unknown to me. I was informed that she was in love with Ayush but I am not sure. Her behavior had sometimes appear strange to me. Her anger was abnormal.

Q: Does YYY’s would be in-laws know about this episode. Have you ever talked to them. Are they knowingly proceeding towards the marriage?

I believe that facts are hidden from YYY’s would be in-laws. My image might be wrongly portrayed before them. They might not have seen the audios and videos provided to this blog. They might not have seen the audios of YYY as how she behaved and talked to her father. YYY does not believe in keeping old people like grandmother in home. I shall provide an audio where YYY is boasting to remove her grandmother from her home
I have never talked to them. Why should I ?
There may be following underlying reasons for their approval of this marriage:
  • The groom might have some deficiency
  • There might be some financial problem from their side and they consider Haldiram as steady source of income
  • They do not believe of all that has happened
  • They believe that whatever has happened is normal and mental / psychological problem is not hereditary and that does not matter in marriages
  • They believe that Prabhushankar and Manju Agarwal are perfectly normal guys
  • They believe that there is simple marital dispute between parents of YYY which may finally end in divorce without affecting YYY and YYY has nothing to do with it and this marital dispute is normal
  • They do not know that YYY was main force to fuel this dispute and she had supported the relationship of Saif Alam with her mother
  • They do not know that Saif Alam had participated in YYY’s marriage functions and he facilitated several tasks of Haldiram
  • They do not know that due to intimacy between Mahesh Agarwal and Manju Agarwal (as  brother and sister) the marriage life of Mahesh Agarwal is at risk
  • They do not anticipate the risk of separation with their son after marriage
  • They do not know how Manju Agarwal transferred the property of her sister to alley of Saif Alam by misusing Power of Attorney

Q: Many of your own relatives are going to join the marriage ceremony of your daughter YYY in your absence. What you say about that?

None of my close relatives will attend the marriage. Some distant relatives are not informed about the correct picture. Some relatives think that YYY is a kid and whatever she did was in spell of Manju Agarwal and this was not her mistake. They think that daughter’s marriage is a religious activity and a girl should be disposed of at earliest and they want to be part of this religious activity
Some distant relatives had some grudges with me and they wanted to unconditionally favor my wife. But nobody thinks that Manju did the right thing. 
Some financially weak relatives want to develop good relations with Haldiram so that in time of need they may seek some financial help or otherwise. Prabhuji is portrayed as big Goonda before society and relationships with Goondas pay sometimes to settle personal scores.
There are also a few distant relatives who have not enjoyed good free party and food for long time. Attending marriage is a great fun in terms of good food, great booze, receiving great honor and respect and receiving good gifts etc. There is no harm in enjoying life free of cost in this difficult market
Whatever is the case none of the relatives of mine and also a few relatives of Manju Agarwal consider Manju to be right

Give comments

Information

This entry was posted on October 14, 2013 by in Husband's interview and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .