Survival from 498A

Complete life cycle and use case of 498A, 307, 354

498A Molestation wife gets small setback

To recap the 498A woman Manju Agarwal of Haldiram Bhujiawala Kolkata did not even spare her own sister who is of her mother’s age. Her sister’s family after lifelong huge hardships was able to procure a small property in posh area of Kolkata. Somehow they were unable to utilize the property in monetary means.

The 498A woman was in hurry to earn money in short time. She contemplated with her lover Saif Alam and trapped her own sister in her net. One fine morning Manju reached to her sister’s place along with Saif Alam. She lured her that she would procure good monetary benefit to her against the property. The sister’s family believed Manju and they wrote a registered power of attorney in Manju’s name. The property was worth a few crores.

Sometime in December 2012 the wife of Prabhushankar Agarwal died and everybody in the family was in state of shock and nobody gave attention what Manju was doing. At that time Manju transferred the entire property to one accomplice of her alleged lover Saif Alam in peanut prices by misusing the power of attorney. There must have been huge out of books cash transactions because the property was valued worth few crores.

Her sister only came to know about this matter six months later. She did not get a single penny against her property. She understood that she had been cheated. Very much against her wishes her sister’s family lodged cheating case against Manju and Saif Alam. Also a civil case was filed to protect the property. Manju along with Saif Alam got rid of the criminal case easily since there was very little the police could do.

The law in India takes late action but it is not always blind. On 7th Mar 2014 Manju’s sister got a permanent injunction order over the property. Now Manju and her lover would not be able to make use of the property untill the case is disposed. It’s well known fact that property disputes take ages in India and her sister is optimistic to get her property back. It’s a pity that 498A girl did not get anything after so much efforts. Maybe destiny has something else in store

8 comments on “498A Molestation wife gets small setback

  1. anand
    June 1, 2015

    fuck these bastards. how in the world can this rampant crucifixion of law can happen? It happens only in India.

  2. Renuka
    February 18, 2015

    Dear Sheetal Makol Ji,
    I would like your help. My in laws are very rich, and I want to get some money from them? Can you give me your number so I can tell my case to you?
    I will pay your fees.Renu

    • crusader
      February 24, 2015

      Renuka, You are misusing this blog. This blog is not for earning money by filing 498A. I request the blog owner to remove your comments.

    • Sheetal Makol
      May 10, 2015

      Please email me at sheetal.makol@gmail.com.

      • Renuka
        August 3, 2019

        Thanks for your help Sheetal, It was because of you I was finally able to get my case filed. It took a very long time but the other side is panicking.

  3. Sheetal Makol
    March 30, 2014

    March 26, 2014

    Hello,
    My name is Sheetal Makol. I am expert on filing 498a and other dowry related cases. I have filed one on my current husband and helped a lot of other women in filing false cases on their in-laws.
    I will give you all the advise that I know for 5000rs only. If you want, I will send you all of the complaint documents. All you have to do is change the names and you are done.
    you can send email to me at sheetal.makol@gmail.com. I am in Dwarka Delhi.

  4. Jagtar
    March 27, 2014

    Manju Is a asshole and so is niharika
    They should be hanged to death

    • Sheetal Makol
      May 17, 2015

      Hello,
      My name is Sheetal Makol. I am expert on filing 498a and other dowry related cases. I have filed one on my current husband and helped a lot of other women in filing false cases on their in-laws.
      I will give you all the advise that I know for 5000rs only. If you want, I will send you all of the complaint documents. All you have to do is change the names and you are done.
      you can send email to me at sheetal.makol@gmail.com. I am in Dwarka Delhi.

Give comments

Information

This entry was posted on March 7, 2014 by in Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .